Local: (623) 465-4567   Tollfree: (866) 565-4567
Since 1978 Amys Plants & Flowers - The Little Plant Co.
35815 N. 7th Street Phoenix, AZ 85086
Customer Reviews
AMY'S PLANTS AND FLOWERS
Local Phoenix, AZ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Nov 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

N/A
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great service! Even though we weren’t home a picture was sent through text message with the flowers on the front porch!
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful flowers arrived to cheer me up on a sad day and are still lovely 2 days later. I did see a few brown tips on the petals when they arrived but the sentiment meant more to me that that :)
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very pleased with the plant that was delivered and also pleased that it was delivered on time on the right day. (It was for a birthday.) I will certainly contact you again. Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very nice arrangement. Fresh and still looking great.
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were pretty and nicely arranged. They were delivered on schedule. I think they were a bit overpriced however.
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers for our Mother's 97th birthday were beautiful. Thank you will always use Amy's
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Easy ordering through the website and wonderful service! Unfortunately, an employee had a family member pass on. I had flowers delivered to her home for the celebration and she said they were beautiful and helped brighten their day. I was also very pleased to receive the email when the flowers were delivered. We will use Amy's Plants and Flowers again!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Online shopping was very easy, efficient, and enjoyable. The bouquet that was sent was lovely, and very close to the displayed photo. Delivery person was cheerful, bright, and seemed happy to be doing his job.
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Excellent service and beautiful bouquet. Thank you.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I hope 5 is excellent as that is what your flower quality and arrangements are. Thank you so much, Linda Morse
Amy's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2017, 7:32 pm

Thanks so much we are happy to have the work!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Basket was delivered on time and with plenty of chocolate!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

She was blown away by the roses, and that's what guys like to hear. Thank you !
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very nice arrangement
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Awesome! I will think to use you again, thank you.
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I order from out-of-state and am glad I found a reliable florist. My family lives in a difficult-to-find location yet your delivery people find without a problem. My family said the last bouquet was very beautiful and fragrant.
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful arrangement with great delivery :)
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Ordered arrangement and balloon on-line thru the website. Very user friendly and the delivery was timely. The arrangement looked identical to the photo on-line. No disappointments here. Highly recommend.
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers wee sent to friends in Arizona. They received the flowers and called to say how pretty they were. Thank you for delivering a quality flower arrangement to our friends. I will order from your store again.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you, my mom liked it and the chocolates were a hit with my nieces.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

We have always received gorgeous flowers and plants from your place sent by our out-of-state children. This time was an exception because one of the two plants we received for our 60th. Anniversary was poor quality. We called in to express our dissatisfaction and you sent out a replacement which was beautiful. THANK YOU!
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The web-site was extremely easy to use. The plant I ordered arrived the same day and the recipient called to say it was lovely! Thank you for making this process so easy!
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you for the order that was delivered on time & I saw it it was cute. Katia
Date: Feb 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great service, easy website
Date: Jun 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Communicates well and delivered according to my special request.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Wonderfully nice person took my order, the flowers were beautiful and delivery to the remote home in Cave Creek happened without a hitch. Thank you :)
Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Dec 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The freshest flowers ever that STAY fresh!
Date: Oct 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great job! Delivered promptly and it was a beautiful arrangement -- better than the picture!
Date: Aug 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to do and beautiful flowers! Thanks!
Date: Aug 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very friendly and professional service.Flowers delivered in a timely fashion.Looking forward to using your services in the near future.Thanks for a job well done,Clint.
Date: Jul 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Job, Thanks, Richard
Flower Delivery To Phoenix, AZ
See Delivery Areas